MusicUpdate: DeeJay Bash_Bash_Mix_Vol2

Deejay_Bash aka The Turntable Monster is here with this one again,strictly from the street of 9ija…
This seletion is full of music ruling the street now..
Featuring da latest traks from; Oritse Femi Wizkid Burna Boy Olamide Rayce Reminise D-Banj and many more
Deejay Bash is a young,talented DJ who has mastered his act. One to look out for in this game and I have to tell you,this Mix is hot,hot,hot….
BashMix vol-1
Download here—-> and enjoy. To get in touch with Deejay bash…


BBM- 290decfb

Posted by SMD @sm_demigod


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s