MusicUpdate: Skales_Show Off

I as one person is a huge fan of Skales. People keep saying he is not good, but he never fails to marvel me! From ‘Take Care Of Me’ to ‘Komole’ to ‘My Baby’ to ‘Denge Pose’ to ‘Very Soon’ and others I just keep feeling my guy the more!
He never disappoints me and he is here with this new tune… Trust me am already dancing to this already!!! Show off is one massive tune and it was produced by Flipptyce… Well download the track and let me know what you think!!! I remain #TeamSkales #StoDaK *winks*

DOWNLOAD HERE

Posted by @iam_SMD_ for @SMD_Nation

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “MusicUpdate: Skales_Show Off

  1. Abimbola says:

    I think skales is great, no awesome is the word. he just know how to wow his audience and he’s the coolest. he has more money than sense. p.s. I mean that in a good way

    Like

Leave a Reply

