MusicUpdate: Jason Derulo_Talk Dirty (Album Tracklist and Artwork) Listen to it now!

Jason Derulo fans, this is one you would love! As the Talk Dirty album is set to drop soon, this is the full track list and album artwork for you.

The record drops THIS TUESDAY, April 15, so be sure to get your copy on iTunes!

Jason Derulo – Talk Dirty Tracklist

1. Talk Dirty (Feat. 2 Chainz)
2. Wiggle (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Trumpets
4. Bubblegum (Feat. Tyga)
5. Vertigo (Feat. Jordin Sparks)
6. Kama Sutra (Feat. Kid Ink)
7. Zipper
8. The Other Side
9. With The Lights On
10. Stupid Love
11. Marry Me

To listen to songs on the album Click this arrow »»»»

Posted by @iam_SMD_ for @SMD_Nation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s